Oli Loli New Life

Happy mom of two, mindful, traveller, food lover.

    About Me

    Polish mom of two living in Switzerland. Master's Degree in Tourism and few years of professional experience within the travel organisation. Pursuing my passion for writing and creating content. I love books, good food and travel. I care about animals and environment (I have two cats). Love to travel with my kids and show the te beauty of the world.

    Language (s) that I Speak

    polish, english

    About My Channel

    Website, facebook fanpage and Instagram account featuring a wide variety of topics like mom life, travel, beauty, lifestyle,food and books. I like to share my life with others to inspire them in different aspects of life: travel, healthy living, education of children and taking care of yourself.

    I Communicate In

    polish, english, german

    How It All Started

    Traveling was always my passion. I used to work full time for travel agency and my job was to plan all kinds of travel packages for our clients. When my first son was born i quit my job and started exploring world and very special mother's life.

    I Have Extensive Knowledge About

    Poland, Switzerland, Italy

    Figures About My Readers & Followers
    My Readers & Followers Come From

    Poland

    Collaboration Opportunities
    Brands That Already Trusted Me

    Rainbow Tours, Joie, Beaba, Lidl, Greentom, Yoins, Nestle, LEGO, Pixi Beauty, Wmko.lt, Spotlight Polish Lighting, Elodie Details, Lirene, apartaments in Italy and mamy others

    Contact Form

    Contact Me Via WhatsApp
    keyboard_arrow_up